fbpx

Latest News

Adam Brooks is Coming to PWX!

 

Adam Brooks makes his PWX debut May 21st in Gastonia, NC traveling around the globe from Australia. Brooks who has made a huge impression on the Aussies; looks to make at statement here in the USA. Tickets and more information at www.pwxpro.com Video credit: Melbourne City Wrestling

 

Latest Tweets

@ehawk78 @ScottDawsonWWE This is all we will comment. https://t.co/5mlNs8DyHY
RT @SavannahEvansNV: #PWX Style! @PWXwrestling
RT @WrestleTalk_TV: Day 2 of #IndyMania is streaming on our YouTube channel at 5pm BST, 12pm EST & 9AM PST! https://t.co/oaUThfCoWp All m…
RT @NobodyaskedNate: WrestleTalk Showcase: INDYMANIA Day One! https://t.co/qHRPT4nvD6 via @YouTube check this out @PWXwrestling @beyondwres…
RT @WrestleTalk_TV: 📣 WRESTLETALK SHOWCASE: INDYMANIA! 📣 We're putting on a 2 DAY LIVE STREAM EVENT, showcasing the best matches from prom…

 

 

 

 

 All photography provided by

John Moses Photography